## Saint Vincent de Paul Catholic Primary School Full Governing Body Membership – January 2020

| Name                        | Governor Type  | Term From   | Term To     | Roles   |
|-----------------------------|--|-------------|-------------|---|
| Mrs Michelle Ambrose        | Staff governor   | 17 Mar 2019 | 16 Mar 2023 | H&S Link Governor<br>Staff Wellbeing Link Governor                                  |
| Mr Nathan Barry             | Co-opted governor  | 08 Oct 2019 | 7 Oct 2023  |   |
| Mrs Carinne Blythe          | Co-opted governor  | 08 Oct 2019 | 7 Oct 2023  | School Parliament Link  |
| Mrs Bernadette Bullock      | Parent governor<br>( School )                              | 10 Feb 2020 | 9 Feb 2024  | ViceChair<br>Social Link Governor<br>School Parliament Link                         |
| Mrs Geraldine<br>Cartwright | Foundation<br>governor<br>( Archbishop Of<br>Westminster ) | 01 Sep 2018 | 31 Aug 2022 | Safeguarding Link Governor<br>SEND & CLA Link Governor<br>Chair of Safeguarding     |
| Mrs Melanie Farr            | Clerk  |             |             | Clerk   |
| Valerie Hargrave            | Co-opted governor  | 08 Oct 2019 | 7 Oct 2023  |   |
| Mrs Mary Hewitson           | Foundation<br>governor<br>( Archbishop Of<br>Westminster ) | 01 Dec 2018 | 31 Aug 2022 | EYFS Link Governor<br>Pupil Prem. Link Governor<br>RE Link Governor<br>Chair of T&L |

| Mr James Keogh                 | Local Authority  | 12 Jan 2020 | 11 Jan 2024 |  |
|--------------------------------|--|-------------|-------------|--|
|                                | Governor   |             |             |  |
| Mrs Sally Lorimer              | Other  | 27 Mar 2018 | 26 Mar 2022 | Admin  |
| Mrs Elizabeth Marshall         | Parent governor<br>( School )                              | 01 Jan 2017 | 31 Dec 2020 | PSA Link Governor<br>Chair of H&S  |
| Mrs Siobhan Morgan             | Parent governor  | 22 Jan 2019 | 21 Jan 2023 | Training Link Governor   |
| Rob Neave                      | Foundation<br>governor                                     | 01 Nov 2019 | 31 Oct 2023 |  |
| Rakhee Shah                    | Co-opted governor  | 12 Jan 2020 | 11 Jan 2024 |  |
| Mrs Rosemary Sherry            | Co-opted governor ( Governing Body )                       | 08 Oct 2019 | 7 Oct 2023  |  |
| Mr John Sloan                  | Foundation<br>governor<br>( Archbishop Of<br>Westminster ) | 01 Sep 2017 | 31 Aug 2021 | Chair<br>IT Link Governor<br>Chair of Resources  |
| Mrs Theresa Taylor-<br>Brookes | Foundation<br>governor<br>( Archbishop Of<br>Westminster ) | 16 Jan 2018 | 31 Aug 2021 | Red Shed Project Link<br>Governor<br>Chair of Admissions<br>Fundraising Link Governor<br>Chair of Fundraising<br>Committee |
| Mr Paul Volske                 | Foundation<br>governor<br>( Westminster )                  | 01 May 2019 | 31 Aug 2022 |  |

| Mr Jon White     | Headteacher            |             |             |  |
|------------------|------------------------|-------------|-------------|--|
| Fr Nigel Woollen | Foundation<br>governor | 02 Jan 2020 | 31 Aug 2023 |  |