Saint Vincent de Paul Catholic Primary School Full Governing Body – Membership – June 2019

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Mrs Michelle Ambrose	Staff governor	17 Mar 2019	16 Mar 2023	H&S Link Governor H&S Committee Staff Wellbeing Link Governor
Mrs Bernadette Bullock	Parent governor (School)	01 Jan 2016	31 Dec 2019	Vice Chair Social Link Governor HT Performance Review
Mrs Geraldine Cartwright	Foundation governor (Archbishop Of Westminster)	01 Sep 2018	31 Aug 2022	Safeguarding Link Governor SEND & CLA Link Governor Chair of Safeguarding
Mrs Melanie Farr	Clerk			Clerk
Mrs Mary Hewitson	Foundation governor (Archbishop Of Westminster)	01 Dec 2018	31 Aug 2022	EYFS Link Governor Pupil Prem. Link Governor RE Link Governor Chair of T&L HT Performance Review
Mrs Monica Kelly	Associate Member (Governing Body)	01 Apr 2018	31 Mar 2022	Chair of H&S Resources Committee
Mrs Sally Lorimer School Business Manager	School Business Manager	27 Mar 2018	26 Mar 2022	Admin
Mrs Elizabeth Marshall	Parent governor (School)	01 Jan 2017	31 Dec 2020	PSA Link Governor Health & Safety Committee
Fr Brian McMahon	Associate Member (Governing Body)	15 Jan 2018	14 Jan 2022	
Mrs Siobhan Morgan	Parent governor	22 Jan 2019	21 Jan 2023	
Mrs Rosemary Sherry Deputy Headteacher	Ex-Officio (Governing Body)			
Mrs Christine Shimali	Foundation governor (Archbishop Of Westminster)	01 Sep 2015	31 Aug 2019	
Mr John Sloan	Foundation governor (Archbishop Of Westminster)	01 Sep 2017	31 Aug 2021	Chair of Governors Chair of Resources (Temp.) HT Performance Review
Mrs Theresa Taylor- Brookes	Foundation governor (Archbishop Of Westminster)	16 Jan 2018	31 Aug 2021	Red Shed Project Link Governor Chair of Admissions Resources Committee
Mrs Catherine Tollington	Foundation governor (Archbishop Of Westminster)	01 Nov 2015	31 Aug 2019	Training Link Governor School Parliament Link Admissions Committee
Mr Paul Volske	Foundation governor (Archbishop of Westminster)	01 May 2019	31 Aug 2022	
Mr Jon White Headteacher	Headteacher			