Saint Vincent de Paul Catholic Primary School Committees

Admissions

Mr John Sloan

Mrs Theresa Taylor-Brookes (Chair)

Mr Paul Volske

Mr Jon White

Fundraising Committee

Mrs Sally Lorimer

Mrs Siobhan Morgan

Mrs Rosemary Sherry

Mr John Sloan

Mrs Theresa Taylor-Brookes (Chair)

Mr Jon White

Head's Performance Management

Mrs Bernadette Bullock

Mrs Mary Hewitson

Mr John Sloan (Chair)

Health and Safety

Mrs Michelle Ambrose

Mr James Keogh

Mrs Sally Lorimer

Mr John Sloan

Mr Paul Volske (Chair)

Mr Jon White

Resources

Mrs Sally Lorimer

Mrs Siobhan Morgan

Mr Rob Neave

Mrs Rosemary Sherry

Mr John Sloan (Chair)

Mrs Theresa Taylor-Brookes Mr Paul Volske Mr Jon White

Safeguarding

Mr Nathan Barry

Mrs Geraldine Cartwright (Chair)

Mrs Mary Hewitson

mr James Keogh

Dr. Sajan Sebastian

Mrs Rosemary Sherry

Mr John Sloan

Mr Jon White

Teaching and Learning

Mrs Michelle Ambrose

Mr Nathan Barry

Mrs Carinne Blythe

Mrs Bernadette Bullock

Mrs Geraldine Cartwright

Mrs Valerie Hargrave

Mrs Mary Hewitson (Chair)

Mrs Siobhan Morgan

Ms Rakhee Shah

Mrs Rosemary Sherry

Mr John Sloan

Mr Jon White