Saint Vincent de Paul Catholic Primary School Constitution – Updated Nov 2022

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Mr Nathan Barry	1	08 Oct 2019	08 Oct 2019	07 Oct 2023
Ms Rakhee Shah	1	12 Jan 2020	12 Jan 2020	11 Jan 2024
Vacancy (1))			
Vacancy (2))			
Vacancy (3))			
Foundation governors				
Mrs Geraldine Cartwright	t Archbishop of Westminster	01 Sep 2014	01 Sep 2022	31 Aug 2026
Gloria Enock		08 Feb 2022	08 Feb 2025	07 Feb 2025
Mrs Mary Hewitson	Archbishop of Westminster	01 Sep 2014	01 Sep 2022	31 Aug 2026
Mr Rob Neave		01 Nov 2019	01 Nov 2019	31 Oct 2023
Dr. Sajan Sebastian		01 Mar 2020	01 Mar 2020	29 Feb 2024
Mr John Sloan	Archbishop of Westminster	01 Nov 2015	01 Nov 2021	31 Aug 2025
Fr Nigel Woollen		02 Jan 2020	02 Jan 2020	31 Aug 2023
Vacancy (1)				
Staff governors				
Mr Simon Crump)	11 Oct 2021	11 Oct 2021	10 Oct 2025
Parent governors				
Mrs Bernadette Bullock	s School	10 Feb 2020	10 Feb 2020	09 Feb 2024
Mrs Damon Carr		19 Oct 2020	19 Oct 2020	18 Oct 2024
Mrs Siobhan Morgan		22 Jan 2019	22 Jan 2019	21 Jan 2023
Local Authority Governors				
Mrs Charli Lahiff		30 Mar 2022	01 May 2022	30 Apr 2026
Associate Governors				
Mr Ryan Pearse Mrs Rhian Richards	School School	20 Sept 22 20 Sept 22	20 Sept 22 20 Sept 22	19 Sept 26 19 Sept 26
Headteachers				
Mr Jon White		01 Sep 2017		