Bedwell Crescent, Stevenage, Herts, SG11NJ

Calendar

Term Dates


Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019


Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
Inset Day: Monday 22nd July 2019, Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Occasional Day: Wednesday 24th July 2019


Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
Inset Day: Monday 2nd September 2019
Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Inset Day: Monday 2nd December 2019


Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020


2019/20 Date planner is available to download here