Bedwell Crescent, Stevenage, Herts, SG11NJ

Calendar

Term Dates


Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Friday 26th March
Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February


Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April - Friday 16th July
Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Inset Day: Monday 19th July
Inset Day: Tuesday 20th July
Inset Day: Wednesday 21st July
Occasional Day: Thursday 22nd July


Autumn Term 2021

Inset 1 (no pupils):  Mon 1st September
TERM BEGINS:  Thurs 2nd September
Inset 2 (no pupils):   Fri 22nd October
HALF TERM:  Mon 25th Oct - Fri 29th Oct
TERM ENDS:  Mon 20th December
Occasional Day (school closed):  Tues 21st Dec


Spring Term 2022

TERM BEGINS:  Wed 5th Jan
HALF TERM:  Mon 14th Feb - Fri 18th Feb
Inset 3 (no pupils):  Mon 21st Feb
TERM ENDS:  Fri 1st April


Summer Term 2022

TERM BEGINS:  Tues 19th April
HALF TERM:  Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June
TERM ENDS:  Wed 20th July
Inset 4 (no pupils):  Thurs 21st July
Inset 5 (no pupils):  Fri 22nd July



2021/22 Date planner is available to download here