Bedwell Crescent, Stevenage, Herts, SG11NJ

We are committed to keeping our pupils safe and are rigorous in our approach to all aspects of safeguarding. Every member of staff has annual training and a safeguarding team meets weekly.  
The safeguarding team consists of:

Mr Jon White - Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL):
Mrs Rosemary Sherry - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL):
Mrs Michelle Curry - Designated Senior Person (DSP):
Mrs Carinne Blythe - Designated Senior Person (DSP):
Mrs Val Hargrave - Designated Senior Person (DSP):

Key Documents

Useful Websites