Bedwell Crescent, Stevenage, Herts, SG11NJ

Calendar

Term Dates


Autumn Term 2022

Inset 1 (no pupils):  Thur 1st Sep
Inset 2 (no pupils):  Fri 2nd Sep
TERM BEGINS:  Mon 5th Sep
Inset 3 (no pupils):  Mon 17th Oct
HALF TERM:  Mon 24th Oct - Fri 28th Oct
TERM ENDS:  Wed 21st Dec


Spring Term 2023

Occasional Day (school closed):  Thur 5th Jan 2023
Inset 4 (no pupils):  Fri 6th Jan 2023
TERM BEGINS:  Mon 9th Jan 2023
HALF TERM:  Mon 13th Feb - Fri 17th Feb 2023
TERM ENDS:  Fri 31st March 2023


Summer Term 2023

TERM BEGINS:  Mon 17th April 2023
HALF TERM:  Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June 2023
TERM ENDS:  Thur 20th July 2023
Inset 5 (no pupils):  Fri 21st July 2023


2022/23 Date planner is available to download here